“There’s a redemptive power that making a choice has. Rather than feeling that you’re at affect to all the things that are happening, make a choice. Just decide what it’s going to be, who you’re going to be, and how you’re going to do it, just decide. At that point, the universe will get out of your way.”

It all starts with a vision. Before every great shot in golf is hit, it is first just a vision inside the golfers mind. Every successful business at one point was just an idea. So think to yourself, what vision do you have for yourself? I’m not speaking about dreams that you have, things that you simply wish will happen. I’m speaking about the realistic vision you can see inside your head.

It’s amazing how many things start going your way once you have a vision and can communicate it. You can’t expect people to provide help to you on your path if you don’t even have a vision of who you are going to be. For example, I am going to be a digital marketer who transforms businesses by giving them a unique web presence. Just by communicating this vision to my friends and family I have been introduced to so many influential people who have assisted me on my path.

My challenge to you today is to simply make a decision of who you are going to be. Don’t question yourself or have doubts, just decide. You’ll be surprised when you wake up tomorrow how much easier things become.

May the universe get out of your way,

Ben Gerow

